Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Pandemic Studio Closes!












 

Well today is a very sad day. Today Pandemic studio closes its doors. It's a total bummer because we were working on the next installment in the Mercs franchise. To bad it was cancelled because the effects were coming along. I wish everyone well and much success.

Monday, October 5, 2009

New Secret World Cinematic

Thursday, October 1, 2009

Armored Core 4 Intro Cinematic

The fight sequence in this cinematic is awesome. The look and feel of the VFX are top notch.

Labels:

Wednesday, August 26, 2009

More Dante's Inferno Art

This game looks awesome. Can't wait to get my hands on it.













































Saturday, August 22, 2009

StormBirds Game Cinematic

StormBirds developed by Juice Games under THQ had the potential to be pretty bad ass. We all know I'm addicted to VFX so I had to add this to the library.

Labels:

Friday, August 21, 2009

Dante's Inferno Concept Art

I get daily EA newsletters since I am part of the circle and saw some of the awesome concept art for Dante's Inferno, EA's next big title. I must say, I was impressed. Check out the images below. Looks pretty sick!



Thursday, July 30, 2009

The Secret World Game Cinematic

Saw this cinematic today and it reminds me of my personal project The Fear of Living. You can check out the concepts for TFOL HERE on my site.

Labels:

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Star Wars: The Old Republic, Cinematic Trailer

Labels:

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Dragon Age: Orgins Cinematic

Labels:

Monday, July 27, 2009

Tomb Raider: Underworld Cinematic

Labels: